Recommended Aussie Band:Tamerlan Empire | Sydney Symphonic Black Metal | Listen

News : Melbourne’s Wicked Smile release ‘Daze Of Delirium’ lyric video.

By on July 13, 2020

Australian hard rock outfit, Wicked Smile, featuring ex-members of Black Majesty and Eyefear have launched the official lyric video for their brand new single ‘Daze Of Delirium’ from the band’s forthcoming new album
Delirium, due for release on July 1st.

Fronted by the majestic vocals of Danny Cecati (ex-Eyefear, Pegazus) and the twin guitar attack of Steve Janevski (ex-Black Majesty, Cyclone Tracy) and Jon Bonnici (ex-Night Crawler, Master Blaster).

The forthcoming four-song EP is produced by Paul Laine (The Defiants) who also lends his bass and backing vocals to the new EP.