Recommended Aussie Band:Tamerlan Empire | Sydney Symphonic Black Metal | Listen

News : LA Dispute announces a massive 15 shows across Australia this September.

By on July 1, 2019

US post-hardcore giants, LA Dispute have confirmed a humongous Australian tour later this year with 15 shows booked across Australia. The announcement was made earlier this morning through touring giants Destroy All Lines. These shows will consist of not only 18+ shows but also all ages and licensed all ages shows.

LA Dispute last toured Australia in 2018 as part of the travelling Good Things Festival, alongside headliners The Offspring and Stone Sour. The will be LA Dispute’s first headline show of Australia in almost five years.

Thursday 5 September – Amplifier Bar, Perth 18+
Friday 6 September – Newport Hotel, Fremantle 18+
Sunday 8 September – Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide Lic A/A
Tuesday 10 September – Barwon Club, Geelong 18+
Wednesday 11 September – Sooki Lounge, Belgrave 18+
Thursday 12 September – 170 Russell, Melbourne 18+
Friday 13 September – Pelly Bar, Frankston 18+
Saturday 14 September – Wrangler Studios, Melbourne All Ages
Sunday 15 September – Metro Theatre, Sydney Lic A/A
Tuesday 17 September – The Basement, Canberra 18+
Wednesday 18 September – Dicey Riley’s, Wollongong 18+
Thursday 19 September – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle Lic A/A
Friday 20 September – The Triffid, Brisbane Lic A/A
Saturday 21 September – Coolangatta Hotel. Gold Coast 18+
Sunday 22 September – Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast 18+

Tickets for the upcoming tour go on sale July 4th via www.destroyalllines.com.

About

Anwar is the editor-in-chief of Metal Obsession.net. When Anwar isn't busy promoting tours, interviewing bands and reviewing awesome music, he loves to collect metal vinyl and play video games. Follow Metal Obsession on Twitter and Facebook