Recommended Aussie Band:Tamerlan Empire | Sydney Symphonic Black Metal | Listen

News : Earthless Australian tour supports announced.

By on February 6, 2019

Major booking and promotional outlet, DRW Entertainment has confirmed the local supports for the upcoming Earthless tour beginning in late February.

The band are set to hit the road for an 11 date tour across Australia, beginning in Melbourne on Thursday, 21st February at Max Watts and finishing up in Perth at the Rosemount Hotel on Sunday, 10th March.

Tickets are currently on sale now! davidroywilliams.com/tours/earthless/

“The true heirs of the great power trios of the past such as JIMI HENDRIX EXPERIENCE, CREAM and early GRAND FUNK RAILROAD.” – Rock Hard

San Diego psych heavyweights Earthless – who hit Australia and New Zealand late February – have announced the support acts for their upcoming tour, and it’s a killer bunch of groups, meaning every show is gonna be loaded with heavy and heady psychedelic and hard rock greatness.

EARTHLESS AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND 2019

Thurs 21 Feb Melbourne – Max Watts (with Seedy Jeezus)
Fri 22 Feb Wellington – Valhalla (with Ounce, Transistor)
Sat 23 Feb Tauranga – Totara Street (with Ounce, Transistor)
Sun 24 Feb Auckland – Galatos (with Ounce)
Tues 26 Feb Wollongong – Uni Bar (with Velvet Elevator, Grinding Eyes)
Thurs 28 Feb Canberra – Basement (with Space Carbonara)
Fri 1 March Sydney – Crow Bar (with Grinding Eyes, Space Carbonara, Frozen Planet…. 1969)
Sat 2 March Narrabeen – Narrabeen RSL (with Grinding Eyes, Turtle Skull)
Sun 3 March Newcastle – Small Ballroom (with Space Carbonara)
Wed 6 March Gold Coast – Miami Tavern (with The Black Armada)
Thurs 7 March – Brisbane – Crow Bar  (with Zong)
Fri 8 March – Geelong – Barwon Club (with Buried Feather, Pseudo Mind Hive)
Sat 9 March – Melbourne – The Tote (with ROT TV, Psychobabel)
Sun 10 March – Perth – The Rosemount Hotel (with Datura4)

About

Anwar is the editor-in-chief of Metal Obsession.net. When Anwar isn't busy promoting tours, interviewing bands and reviewing awesome music, he loves to collect metal vinyl and play video games. Follow Metal Obsession on Twitter and Facebook