Recommended Aussie Band:HORIZONS EDGE | Melbourne Power Metal | Listen

News : Psycroptic release ‘Upon These Stones’ music video

By on October 24, 2018

Tasmanian death metal kings Psycroptic are going from strength to strength with the impending release of the band’s brand new album ‘As The Kingdom Drowns‘ on November 9th through EVP Recordings and Prosthetic Records. The band has already released two new singles, the first being “We Were The Keepers” and the second “Directive” being released earlier this month.

The new single “Upon These Stones” is currently streaming via the official EVP Recordings Youtube channel. Check out the new lyric video below.

The new album ‘As The Kingdom Drowns‘ is available now for pre-order in multiple formats, including vinyl, cassette tape and an exclusive skate deck displaying the brand new album’s artwork. Click here to check out the full selection of pre-order options available.

Psycroptic is preparing to venture across Australia with Melbourne metal alumni, Orpheus Omega this November and December. Click here to secure your tickets.

Tuesday, 27th November // Barwon Club, Geelong
Thursday, 29th November // Karova Lounge // Ballarat
Friday, 30th November // Enigma Bar // Adelaide
Saturday, 1st December // Max Watt’s // Melbourne
Tuesday, 4th December // Elgins, // Wodonga*
Wednesday, 5th December // The Basement // Canberra
Thursday, 6th December // Small Ballroom //Newcastle
Friday, 7th December // The Factory Theatre // Sydney
Saturday, 8th December // Brisbane Hotel // Hobart
Sunday, 9th December // Mode// Launceston
Wednesday, 12th December // Shark Bar // Gold Coast*
Thursday, 13th December // Byron Bay Brewery // Byron Bay*
Friday, 14th December // Woolly Mammoth // Brisbane
Saturday, 15th December // Hellhole // Perth*
Sunday, 16 December // Swan Basement // Fremantle*

*Orpheus Omega not appearing

About

Anwar is the editor-in-chief of Metal Obsession.net. When Anwar isn't busy promoting tours, interviewing bands and reviewing awesome music, he loves to collect metal vinyl and play video games. Follow Metal Obsession on Twitter and Facebook