Recommended Aussie Band:HORIZONS EDGE | Melbourne Power Metal | Listen

News : Circles announce national tour with Dead Letter Circus this December

By on September 19, 2018

Melbourne’s Circles show no sign of slowing down after supporting Tesseract on their recent Australian tour with their recently announced massive national tour with Brisbane prog-rock ensemble Dead Letter Circus. The tour will commence on December 6th in Coolangatta and conclude in Adelaide on December 22nd. See below for full tour dates. Tickets on sale now!

Dead Letter Circus are currently promoting their new self-titled album, out September 21st via Rise Records and BMG. Check out the second single ‘The Real You’ streaming now via Youtube.

DEAD LETTER CIRCUS + CIRCLES TOUR 2018
Thu, Dec 6 – Coolangatta, Coolangatta Hotel
Fri, Dec 7 – Maroochydore, Sol Bar
Sat, Dec 8 – Brisbane, The Valley Drive-In
Thu, Dec 13 – Newcastle, Cambridge Hotel
Fri, Dec 14 – Sydney, Metro Theatre
Sat, Dec 15 – Wollongong, Uni Bar
Sun, Dec 16 – Canberra, ANU Bar
Wed, Dec 19 – Bendigo, Tap House Bendigo
Thu, Dec 20 – Geelong, Barwon Club
Fri, Dec 21 – Melbourne, 170 Russell
Sat, Dec 22 – Adelaide, Governor Hindmarsh Hotel

Grab your tickets here!

Circles are in the midst of preparing to go on tour with Caligula’s Horse and I Built The Sky in Europe and the UK, promoting their brand new release ‘The Last One‘. The album has gained a heap of traction on the ARIA charts reaching #47 on the ARIA Digital Albums charts, #3 iTunes Aus Rock charts and 
#3 Australian Independent Record Labels Association Charts
.

About

Anwar is the editor-in-chief of Metal Obsession.net. When Anwar isn't busy promoting tours, interviewing bands and reviewing awesome music, he loves to collect metal vinyl and play video games. Follow Metal Obsession on Twitter and Facebook