Recommended Aussie Band:ADRIFT FOR DAYS | Sydney doom | Listen

News : Sydney thrashers Lethal Vendetta to release new album ‘No Prisoners No Mercy’

By on April 11, 2018

Hailing from Sydney, Lethal Vendetta, blend elements of thrash, traditional and groove metal. The band are currently on the cusp of releasing their brand new album No Prisoners No Mercy, out April 20th. Pre-orders are available now. Click here to secure your copy.

The band have firmly established themselves in Sydney’s expanding thrash metal scene and are now making waves by scoring their first international support with German Teutonic thrash lords Destruction on Saturday, 28th April at the Manning Bar. Tickets are on sale now through Hardline Media.

Lethal Vendetta will also be performing nationally on the following tour dates. Head to the band’s official Facebook page for full details.

Saturday, 21st April, Wollongong (Dicey Rileys)
Saturday, 28th April, Sydney (Manning Bar, “Destruction” support show)
Saturday, 5th May, Sydney (Bald Faced Stag), Official Sydney Album launch as part of “Metal United Worldwide” 
Saturday, 12th May, Newcastle (The Vault)
Saturday, 14th July, Wollongong (Venue TBA)     
Saturday, 2nd June, Melbourne (Max Watts) Melbourne album launch as  part of “Legions Of Steel Festival”
Saturday, 9th June, Brisbane (The Backroom) “Metal of Honor 200” show, Brisbane Album Launch
Saturday, 23rd June, Sydney (Bald Faced Stag)
Saturday, 7th July, Sydney (The Bridge) Metalstorm Festival
Saturday, 22nd September, Wagga Wagga, (Bass Bar)

Check out the band’s latest music video ‘Liars Dice’ below.

About

Anwar is the editor-in-chief of Metal Obsession.net. When Anwar isn't busy promoting tours, interviewing bands and reviewing awesome music, he loves to collect metal vinyl and play video games. Follow Metal Obsession on Twitter and Facebook