Recommended Aussie Tunes:Psycroptic | The new single "A Fragile Existence" | Listen

News : Australian Premiere: first track from Tsjuder’s “Antiliv”

By on July 24, 2015

On Sept 18th Norwegian black metal band Tsjuder (pronounced “Shoo-der”) will release their fifth full length album, titled Antiliv and unsurprisingly they’re sounding as vicious as always. Below is the Australian-hosted premiere of the first new track from the album “Demonic Supremacy”

The track list is below, with a digibox version also featuring some rehearsal versions and, more interestingly, covers of Mayhem‘s “Deathcrush”and Beherit‘s “Unholy Pagan Fire”.

1. Kaos
2. Krater
3. Norge
4. Djevelens Mesterverk
5. Demonic Supremacy
6. Slumber with the Worm
7. Ved Ferdens Ende
8. Antiliv

SOM 364LP Gatefold 8mm spine (LP1044) OptM.indd


Mitch Booth is the owner, designer and grand overlord of Metal Obsession. In the few seconds of spare time he has outside of this site, he also hosts a metal radio show over on PBS 106.7fm in Melbourne (Australia) and organises shows under the name Untitled Touring. You should follow him on Twitter.